Events 

March 2017

Saturday, March 11: Author speaking to the Winters Rotary Club, Yolo Fliers’ Club, Woodland, 6:00 pm

Monday, March 13: Left Coast Writer’s Panel, Book Passage, Ferry Building, San Francisco, 6:00 pm

 

December 2016

Tuesday, December 6: Author interview with Christine Bronstein. San Francisco Public Library, Latino Hispanic Community Meeting Room, Civic Center, San Francisco, 6:00 pm

 

November 2016

​Sunday, November 6:  Meet the Author, Books Inc., 3515 California, San Francisco, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, November 15: Author reading and signing, Friends of the Woodland Library, Woodland Library, 6:00 pm

 

October 2016

Saturday, October 8:  Radio interview with Michael Olson, KSCO Radio-1080 AM, Santa Cruz, 9:00 – 10:00 am
Sunday, October 9: Path to Publishing - Memoir Writer’s Workshop, Book Passage, Corte Madera, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm.  I will be on a panel about Alternative Publishing at 2:00 pm

Friday, October 28: Author signing, Fourth Friday Street Fair & Harvest Festival, Winters, CA, 5:00 pm

 

September 2016

Saturday, September 17: Fundraiser with Local Authors, Friends of the Winters Library, Berryessa Brewery, Winters, 3:00 pm

Friday, September 30:  Book signing, Avid Reader, Davis, CA, 7:30 pm

 

August 2016

Tuesday, August 2: Authors Peter Coyote and Lorraine Rominger in discussion, The Battery, 7:30 pm

Wednesday, August 10: Winters Express, author profile

Saturday, August 20: Book signing, Root Stock, Winters, CA 6:00 pm

August Edition: Nob Hill Gazette 

TBD - Radio Interview, West Coast Live, with Sedge Thomson

 

July 2016

Monday, July 11: Alice Radio 97.3, on-air promotion

Monday, July 11: Good Day Sacramento, CBS, KMAX-TV, an interview with the author, 8:00-9:00 am

Tuesday, July 12: The Rangity Tango Kids is released for Sale

Thursday, July 14: Book launch and signing, Book Passage, Ferry Building, San Francisco, 6:00 pm

Saturday, July 16: Book signing, Barnes & Noble, Arden Fair Mall, Sacramento, 2:00 pm

Sunday, July 24:  San Francisco Chronicle interview with Carolyne Zinko